Staff

Rabbi Kliel Rose

Spiritual Leader
(ext. 224)
rabbikliel@etzchayim.ca

Heather Bater

Accountant
(Ext. 225)
hbater@etzchayim.ca

Claudia Griner

Program Director
(Ext. 230)
claudiag@etzchayim.ca

Taya Rtichsheva

Communications Specialist
(Ext. 212)
tayar@etzchayim.ca

Margo Carr

Life Cycle Coordinator
(Ext. 522)
mcarr@etzchayim.ca

 

Tracy Kasner Greaves

Cantor
(Ext. 229)
tkasner@etzchayim.ca

Shelley Sklover

Funeral Coordinator
(Ext. 214)
ssklover@etzchayim.ca

Marina Zolotarevsky

Administrative Staff
(Ext. 210)
marinaz@etzchayim.ca

Boguslaw Stras

Executive Chef
(Ext. 222)
bstras@etzchayim.ca

 

Jonathan Buchwald

Executive Director
(Ext. 213)
jbuchwald@etzchayim.ca

Linda Waldman

Administrative Staff
(Ext. 211)
lwaldman@etzchayim.ca

 

Yan Bletnitsky

Maintenance Supervisor

Alex Zlatopolsky

Maintenance

Robert Hopkins

Cemetery Foreman

Jason Sansregret

Cemetery Foreman