Staff

Rabbi Larry Lander

Rabbi
(Ext. 224)
rabbi@etzchayim.ca

 

Lina Streltsov

Program Director
(Ext. 230)
linastreltsov@etzchayim.ca

 

Linda Waldman

Administrative Staff
(Ext. 211)
lwaldman@etzchayim.ca

 

Boguslaw Stras

Executive Chef
(Ext. 222)
bstras@etzchayim.ca

Robert Hopkins

Cemetery Foreman

Tracy Kasner Greaves

Cantor
(Ext. 229)
tkasner@etzchayim.ca

 

Shelley Sklover

Funeral Coordinator
(Ext. 214)
ssklover@etzchayim.ca

 

Darlene Davis

Administrative Staff
(Ext. 210)
ddavis@etzchayim.ca

 

Yan Bletnitsky

Maintenance Supervisor

Jason Sansregret

Cemetery Foreman

Jonathan Buchwald

Executive Director
(Ext. 213)
jbuchwald@etzchayim.ca

 

Heather Bater

Accountant
(Ext. 225)
hbater@etzchayim.ca

 

Margo Carr

Life Cycle Coordinator
(Ext. 522)
mcarr@etzchayim.ca

 

Alex Zlatopolsky

Maintenance